View CalendarView Calendar
UWT Outstanding Women Ceremony
UWT Outstanding Women Ceremony
WhenWednesday, Mar. 15, 2017, 12:30 – 2 p.m.

Please join us for a recognition program with light refreshments to honor: 
Zaide Chavez, Wanda Curtis, Carolyn Maxson, Dr. Abby Murray, Sandy Sallean, Brittany Sanchez-Reed, Julia Smith, Chisi "Amanda" Xiong, Dr. Ka Yee Yeung-Rhee

Campus locationUW Tacoma William W. Philip Hall (WPH)
Campus roomJane Russell Commons
Event typesCeremonies
View CalendarView CalendarPrintPrint
Events calendar powered by Trumba