UW Bothell UW1
Map linkmaps.google.com…
Address47.758916,-122.190586
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Events
Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2022
TimeEventLocation
11 amSpring Break in Japan: Program Info SessionUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2022
1:15 pmDeveloping Effective Internship & Job Search StrategiesUW Bothell UW1
Monday, Oct. 10, 2022
11 amDeveloping Effective Resumes & Cover LettersUW Bothell UW1
Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2022
3:30 pmCareer Fair Prep WorkshopUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2022
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2022
11 amCareer Fair Prep WorkshopUW Bothell UW1
Monday, Oct. 17, 2022
2:30 pmCareer Fair Resume Drop-insUW Bothell UW1
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2022
10 amCareer Fair Resume Drop-insUW Bothell UW1
2:30 pmLinkedIn Tips, Tricks & EtiquetteUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2022
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
Friday, Oct. 28, 2022
2 pmSenior Application WorkshopUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2022
3:30 pmInterview SuccessUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2022
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022
11 amCareer Exploration Resources and StrategiesUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2022
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2023
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2023
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2023
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Mar. 8, 2023
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2023
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Apr. 12, 2023
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2023
10 amVCAA Leadership CouncilUW Bothell UW1
View CalendarView CalendarPrintPrintQR Code (opens in new window)
Powered by Trumba