opens in new window
Summit Hall
Map linkwww.google.com…
Address18612 Beardsley Blvd.
Bothell, WA 98011
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Events
Monday, Apr. 15, 2024
Event Action SelectTimeEventLocation
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Thursday, Apr. 18, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Friday, Apr. 19, 2024
2:30 pmInfo Session + Campus TourSummit Hall
Monday, Apr. 22, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Thursday, Apr. 25, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Friday, Apr. 26, 2024
2:30 pmInfo Session + Campus TourSummit Hall
Monday, Apr. 29, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Wednesday, May. 1, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Thursday, May. 2, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Friday, May. 3, 2024
2:30 pmInfo Session + Campus TourSummit Hall
Monday, May. 6, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Tuesday, May. 7, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Wednesday, May. 8, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Thursday, May. 9, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Friday, May. 10, 2024
2:30 pmInfo Session + Campus TourSummit Hall
Monday, May. 13, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Tuesday, May. 14, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Wednesday, May. 15, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Thursday, May. 16, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
Monday, May. 20, 2024
3:30 pmCampus TourSummit Hall
View CalendarPrintQR Code (opens in new window)
Powered by Trumba